Contact

IMG_1707.jpg

Administrative Office

3226 University Avenue, Des Moines, Iowa 50311 info@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 515.274.1334  

| Fax: 515.274.9833

Edit.jpg

Boone County Resource Center

606 Greene Street, Boone, Iowa 50036 

boone@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 515-432-5052  

|  Fax: 515.432.8138

IMG_1586.jpg

Polk County Resource Center - Ankeny

2701 S.E. Convenience Boulevard, Suite 2, Des Moines, Iowa 50021  ankeny@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 515-965-0433

|  Fax: 515.965.1768

Army Post Resource Center

500 Army Post Road, Suite 17, Des Moines, Iowa 50315    southside@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 515-274-9496

|  Fax: 515.346.6467

Drake Resource Center

3226 University Avenue, Des Moines, Iowa 50311 drake@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 515-518-4770

|  Fax: 515.274.9833

Jasper County Resource Center

115 North 2nd Ave East, Newton, Iowa 50208  jasper@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 641-792-3008

 |  Fax: 641.792.3512

IMG_1583.jpg

Marion County Resource Center

104 South 6th Street, Knoxville, Iowa 50138  marion@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 641-842-6571

IMG_9877.JPG

Warren County Resource Center

110 North Howard Street, P.O. Box 559, Indianola, Iowa 50125   warren@impactcap.org  |  Tel: 515-961-2543