top of page

Our Leadership


Anne Bacon

Chief Executive Officer

FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Julie Heck

Chief Operating Officer

Profile Pic.jpg

Jen Heithoff

Chief Program Officer


Lana Shope

Chief Leadership
Development Officer

Terri Speirs (will need to be cropped)_edited_edited.jpg

Terri Mork Speirs

Chief Development Officer


  • Tom Ahart

  • Crystal Ellis

  • Amber Hora

  • Kisha Jahner

  • Robert Johnston

  • Joshn Mandelbaum

  • Lori SchraderBachar

  • Mark Snell

  • Denny Stevenson

  • Steve VanOort

  • Nicole Wilson

  • Bill Zinnel

Governing boards in all Community Action agencies, like IMPACT’s, have a tripartite structure made up of those we serve, local elected officials (or their representatives), and those representing other groups and interests in the community.


This unique board structure ensures IMPACT’s board is made up of diverse, engaged, local community members.

bottom of page